slug.com slug.com
0 1

[facebook.com]

Two wrongs add up to two wrongs, unless someone falsifies the accounting process, and in that case two wrongs attempt to make things right on a very thin surface curtain of treasonous fraud.

Was there no cause to act in defense of a suspect suspected of using deadly force unlawfully in the Jacob Blake case? A cause to act lawfully in defense places a suspect, presumed to be innocent, before a trial jury, so as to lawfully establish the law and the facts in that specific case. Someone unlawfully shooting someone else is not a so-called “Civil” case, not unless someone has been drinking too liberally from the poisoned cool-aid called treasonous fraud.

I do not know if there was an effort to employ due process of law in the Jacob Blake case. I am just beginning to look into this case. I have no power. I have no ability to move that case to an independent grand jury. As far as I know, an independent grand jury does not exist in any county in America today. If there was one, one independent grand jury in one county in America, there would be proof of one, and that proof would be a presentment that places one of the treasonous frauds, such as those inciting riots, on trial before an independent trial jury to establish both law and fact independently; independent from the treasonous frauds power to cover their treasonous frauds. A treasonous fraud would face the representatives of the people as a whole in a court of law according to the common law. I do not have the power to move the suspect to face an independent trial jury according to the law of the land, which is the common law. The only power I have are the facts. If facts do not matter, God help us, because we are on the path to self-extinction.