slug.com slug.com

These are the fastest growing groups this week!

The Great Reset

Individuals organizing into a coordinated movement against the rising Technocracy in order to prevent global dehumanization through Communism and the obsoletization of people.
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
200 members, 80 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Sydney Watson Fanspace

Fan Space for Youtuber Sydney Watson
Topics: Fan Groups, Relationships / Dating, Happiness / Self Improvement, Sexuality / Gender, Society / Culture
3,621 members, 249 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Tim Pool

For those who want to meet other fans of Tim Pool and keep up with his podcasts!
Topics: Activism, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
4,493 members, 493 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

US Election Fraud Issues

Documented and evidence-based cases of fraud being or about to be investigated.
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, News, Politics / Political Ideology
76 members, 74 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Arielle Scarcella FanSpace!

The fan space for youtuber Arielle Scarcella
Topics: Relationships / Dating, Happiness / Self Improvement, Sexuality / Gender, Society / Culture
1,916 members, 359 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

DaisyCousens

A community to discuss my videos, your thoughts, and everything else going on in this crazy culture war. Come join me!
Topics: Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Public Figure, Sexuality / Gender
2,904 members, 391 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

VDARE Foundation

The Official Slug.com Group for VDARE.com! We are dedicated to fighting for the Historic American Nation. VDARE.com
Topics: Politics / Political Ideology
203 members, 564 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Steven Crowder

For those who want to meet other fans of Steven Crowder! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest / relevant Youtube talks here so we can discuss them as well as ...
Topics: Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism, Science, Happiness / Self Improvement
9,043 members, 188 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

News From All Views

Tired of single-sided biased news? Want both sides of the story? Know about a story that is not getting media coverage? Want to report startling facts? News From All Views is for ...
Topics: Humor, News, Politics / Political Ideology, Science
5,596 members, 7,176 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

The Unz Review

This is the group for fans of The Unz Review - an alternative media selection of interesting, important, and Controversial Perspectives Largely Excluded from the American ...
Topics: Books / Writing / Poetry, History, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
150 members, 3 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Learning from Christ

This is a group for people who are looking to learn something from the teachings of Jesus from the Canonical Gospels. Everyone, Christian or non-Christian, is welcome to ...
Topics: Art, Books / Writing / Poetry, Philosophy, Religion / Spiritualism, Happiness / Self Improvement
1,498 members, 1,758 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Conservatives United

Group of conservatives uniting to keep liberty alive.
Topics: History, Military, Politics / Political Ideology, Happiness / Self Improvement, Society / Culture
359 members, 178 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Becoming A Minimalist

Rather than simply eliminating everything (leaving us with nothing) minimalism is really a way to maximize your enjoyment of what we do have.
Topics: Creativity, Environment, Health, Other, Philosophy
61 members, 24 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Sargon of Akkad Fans

For those who want to meet other fans of Carl Benjamin, known better as Sargon of Akkad, and keep up with his ideas!
Topics: Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism, Society / Culture
3,432 members, 65 posts, Last activity: Dec 2, 2020

Qanon

Qanon posts, drops, thoughts, theories
Topics: Military, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
268 members, 197 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Ben Shapiro

For those who want to meet other fans of Ben Shapiro and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest/relevant ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
20,197 members, 3,094 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

The Culture War

Face it. The PC culture.... The SJW... The Femenazi.... Antifa... The extreme left is on full force.... I dedicate this group for all the time they fail... And we love memes here. ...
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences, Humor, Politics / Political Ideology
7,442 members, 20,471 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Black Lives Matter - Exposing Them in 8 hours, 50 mins

This group is about compiling credible information to expose BLM for what its about. The leaders are self proclaimed Marxists. This is about exposing that they want to implement ...
Topics: Activism, Education, History, Military, Philosophy
614 members, 32 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Free Speech Absolutists

This is a group for people who support Free Speech and Absolutism.
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
5,752 members, 647 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Dave Rubin

For those who want to meet other fans of Dave Rubin and the Rubin Report. Please feel free to post his latest / relevant Youtube talks here so we can discuss them as well as ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, Philosophy
8,612 members, 333 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Slug-of-the-Day

This group is for Slug.com website announcements and a few "Topic-of-the-day" type posts. Please note that "Topic-of-the-day" posts may contain some positional bias in hope ...
Topics: Other
8,128 members, 128 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Off-grid living

Living off the grid. The simplest definition of living off the grid is living unconnected to the electrical grid. Related topics: Solar power. Sustainable technology. Rain ...
Topics: Environment, Health, Society / Culture, Technology
534 members, 20 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Joe Rogan

For those who want to meet other fans of Joe Rogan and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest / relevant ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, Humor
14,438 members, 200 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Canadian Politics

Got an opinion on Canada’s prime minister? Can’t figure out why Ottawa is the way it is? Want to talk about the extreme corruption in this country? Join the conversation! All ...
Topics: Debate / Argument, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
3,436 members, 4,884 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Just Jokes and Memes

A place for a few laughs and to share funny/topical memes
Topics: Creativity, Debate / Argument, Humor, News, Politics / Political Ideology
12,059 members, 5,772 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Anti Communists

People who have the good sense and higher ethics to oppose Communist thought... influence... & oppression!
Topics: Activism, Economics / Social Sciences, Education, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
890 members, 132 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Dinesh D'Souza Fans

For those who want to meet other fans of Dinesh D'Souza and keep up with his movies, books, interviews D'Souza is the author of several New York Times best-selling books, ...
Topics: Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, History, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
8,827 members, 136 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Tucker Carlson Fans

Tucker Carlson fans unite!
Topics: Activism, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Relationships / Dating
11,165 members, 1,532 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Jordan Peterson

For those who want to meet other fans of Jordan Peterson and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest / relevant ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
22,583 members, 1,090 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Cult of Beauty

I thought this would be a nice addition to the IDW. I'm hoping in this group we can share works of art, either historical, or your own art. If you would like your art critiqued, ...
Topics: Art, Creativity, History, Society / Culture
2,319 members, 533 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Conspiracy Research

(admin) For the newcomers and longtime members of this page. Mr Hilder had a stroke some years back and has passed away. I have been running his pages on Facebook for him. His ...
Topics: Activism, Economics / Social Sciences, News, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
482 members, 374 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Classical Liberalism

A political philosophy in which primary emphasis is placed on securing the freedom of the individual by limiting the power of the government. We advocate civil liberties with a ...
Topics: Activism, Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Books / Writing / Poetry, Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences
4,215 members, 258 posts, Last activity: Dec 2, 2020

Mark Levin

Fans of Mark Levin, Liberty, Founding Fathers and Constitutionalists, don't expect trolling to be tolerated ...
Topics: Debate / Argument, History, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
111 members, 24 posts, Last activity: Dec 1, 2020

Bret Weinstein

For those who want to meet other fans of Bret Weinstein and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events!
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
3,065 members, 71 posts, Last activity: Dec 2, 2020

RamZPaul in 3 days

The Fanspace for RAMZPAUL (Paul Ramsey)
Topics: Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism, Society / Culture
1,467 members, 2,024 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

IDW Christianity

Question the fundamentals of Christianity. This is a group for those who believe that it is important for Christianity to be absolutely rational and explainable, to better equip ...
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism
7 members, 3 posts, Last activity: Dec 2, 2020

Ayaan Hirsi Ali

For those who want to meet other fans of Ayaan Hirsi Ali and keep up with her podcasts and live events!
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Religion / Spiritualism
4,016 members, 53 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

Libertarian Freethinkers

A group for those who identify as Libertarian or are curious about Libertarian philosophy.
Topics: Activism, News, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
835 members, 1,851 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020

White Positive Sphere

This group collects positive affirmation of white people and our accomplishments. Additionally, it will be a repository for memes and information that other people can post ...
Topics: Activism, Happiness / Self Improvement, Society / Culture
198 members, 76 posts, Last activity: Dec 2, 2020

COVID-19

Discuss the unseen, hidden and future effects of COVID-19.
Topics: Economics / Social Sciences, Health, News
560 members, 260 posts, Last activity: Dec 3, 2020