slug.com slug.com

These are the fastest growing groups this week!

Matt Walsh

Social Commentary
8 members, 21 posts, Last Activity: May 25, 2022

Everything Elon Musk

Elon Musk's philosophy in business, politics and life. Please feel free to post articles and videos about him.
7 members, 8 posts, Last Activity: May 25, 2022

International News

Your one-stop shop for news from all over the world at Slug, including news from where you're at. Make sure you get notified by turning on post notification under "Edit Alerts"
384 members, 4,068 posts, Last Activity: May 25, 2022

Comedy, Laughs and Humor.

For those who like a laugh..
297 members, 4,484 posts, Last Activity: May 25, 2022

Celebrity News

Celebrity shenanigans!
Topics: Religion / Spiritualism
3 members, 5 posts, Last Activity: May 23, 2022

Ideas of God

Different religions seem to have different ideas about who or what God is. Do Muslims worship the same God as Christians do? Even within Christianity, views about what God is ...
Topics: Philosophy, Religion / Spiritualism
290 members, 160 posts, Last Activity: May 22, 2022

Emergency Preparedness and Survival

Emergency Preparedness, gardening, permaculture, food forestry, food preparation, homesteading, survival, hiking, camping, fermentation, guns, and anything post-apocalyptic or ...
Topics: Hobbies /Interests
949 members, 361 posts, Last Activity: May 23, 2022

HOPE, HUMANITY, ACHIEVEMENT and ENDURANCE

Stories, links, articles, videos, anecdotes, personal experiences - or whatever else - that shows the human spirit of cooperation, things that remind us of the importance of ...
Topics: Science
22 members, 144 posts, Last Activity: May 23, 2022

Thomas Sowell

Great thinkers deserve discussion platforms.
33 members, 54 posts, Last Activity: May 22, 2022

Arielle Scarcella FanSpace!

The fan space for youtuber Arielle Scarcella
Topics: Relationships / Dating, Happiness / Self Improvement, Sexuality / Gender, Society / Culture
2,678 members, 496 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

Russell Brand Fan Page

Political and Social commentary and analyses.
11 members, 48 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

Learning from Christ in 1 day, 21 hours

You're welcome to check out our page! This is a group for people who are looking to learn something from the teachings of Jesus from the Canonical Gospels. Everyone, ...
Topics: Art, Books / Writing / Poetry, Education, Philosophy, Religion / Spiritualism
2,156 members, 4,124 posts, Last Activity: May 25, 2022

Divide and Conquer

Today is wrought with the use of Divide and Conquer attempts to control or make it easier to control society for political and/or monetary gain. This is intended as a place for ...
Topics: Science
1 member, 0 posts, Last Activity: May 21, 2022

Divide and Conquer

Today is wrought with the use of Divide and Conquer attempts to control or make it easier to control society for political and/or monetary gain. This is intended as a place for ...
1 member, 0 posts, Last Activity: May 21, 2022

Atheists for Liberty

Atheists for Liberty is a 501c3 educational, nonprofit dedicated to fighting for and sustaining individual rights and the separation of religion & government. We work to defend the...
Topics: Activism, Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Career, Fan Groups, Hobbies /Interests
72 members, 38 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

Alex Kaschuta

Subversive is a podcast by Alex Kaschuta about ideas that may not fit neatly into the Overton window and could use a nudge, or a sledgehammer. Alex chats to thinkers across the ...
Topics: Science
1 member, 2 posts, Last Activity: May 20, 2022

DaisyCousens

A community to discuss my videos, your thoughts, and everything else going on in this crazy culture war. Come join me!
Topics: Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Public Figure, Sexuality / Gender
5,893 members, 2,537 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

American Freedom

Organizing before and after the election.
Topics: Activism, History, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism
339 members, 278 posts, Last Activity: May 23, 2022

Laughing at the Hateful Left

Expose attacks from the left.
2,649 members, 3,060 posts, Last Activity: May 25, 2022

Joe Biden Is Not My President

Joe Biden did not win a fair and legal election.
155 members, 279 posts, Last Activity: May 21, 2022

Joe Rogan

For those who want to meet other fans of Joe Rogan and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest / relevant ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, Humor
16,205 members, 645 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

Slug-of-the-Day

This group is for Slug.com website announcements and a few "Topic-of-the-day" type posts. Please note that "Topic-of-the-day" posts may contain some positional bias in hope ...
Topics: Other
9,699 members, 148 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

True Crime Discussion Group

This is a group for anyone who is interested in true crime. It will encompass all aspects of the subject from infamous cases to current events. It will touch on the political ...
Topics: Debate / Argument, History, Politics / Political Ideology
590 members, 3,080 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

Anti Communists

People who have the good sense and higher ethics to oppose Communist thought... influence... & oppression!
Topics: Activism, Economics / Social Sciences, Education, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
1,014 members, 1,004 posts, Last Activity: May 22, 2022

Classical Liberalism

A political philosophy in which primary emphasis is placed on securing the freedom of the individual by limiting the power of the government. We advocate civil liberties with a ...
Topics: Activism, Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Books / Writing / Poetry, Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences
4,783 members, 284 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

Alex Jones Fans

For fans of Alex Jones and Conspiracy. They’re turning the freakin frogs gay!!
Topics: Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences, Fan Groups, News, Politics / Political Ideology
1,278 members, 1,645 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

Jordan Peterson

For those who want to meet other fans of Jordan Peterson and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest / relevant ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
25,247 members, 1,556 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

Dinesh D'Souza Fans

For those who want to meet other fans of Dinesh D'Souza and keep up with his movies, books, interviews D'Souza is the author of several New York Times best-selling books, ...
Topics: Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, History, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
10,163 members, 1,514 posts, Last Activity: May 25, 2022

Sam Harris

For those who want to meet other fans of Sam Harris and keep up with his podcasts and live events! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest / relevant Youtube talks...
Topics: Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism
5,880 members, 62 posts, Last Activity: May 22, 2022

Jonathan Haidt

For those who want to meet other fans of Jonathan Haidt and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events!
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
1,992 members, 97 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

The Culture War

Face it. The PC culture.... The SJW... The Femenazi.... Antifa... The extreme left is on full force.... I dedicate this group for all the time they fail... And we love memes here. ...
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences, Humor, Politics / Political Ideology
9,221 members, 35,794 posts, Last Activity: May 25, 2022

Tim Pool

For those who want to meet other fans of Tim Pool and keep up with his podcasts!
Topics: Activism, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
5,810 members, 2,430 posts, Last Activity: May 25, 2022

IDW Political Party

This is a group where we discuss the possibility of a political party which adheres to the principles of the IDW and is led by IDW thought leaders.
Topics: Activism, Politics / Political Ideology
2,765 members, 378 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

Bret Weinstein

For those who want to meet other fans of Bret Weinstein and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events!
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
3,360 members, 74 posts, Last Activity: May 22, 2022

News From All Views

Tired of single-sided biased news? Want both sides of the story? Know about a story that is not getting media coverage? Want to report startling facts? News From All Views is for ...
Topics: Humor, News, Politics / Political Ideology, Science
7,128 members, 21,715 posts, Last Activity: May 25, 2022

Canadian Politics

Got an opinion on Canada’s prime minister? Can’t figure out why Ottawa is the way it is? Want to talk about the extreme corruption in this country? Join the conversation! All ...
3,959 members, 9,562 posts, Last Activity: May 25, 2022

Sargon of Akkad Fans

For those who want to meet other fans of Carl Benjamin, known better as Sargon of Akkad, and keep up with his ideas!
Topics: Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism, Society / Culture
4,053 members, 294 posts, Last Activity: May 21, 2022

Sydney Watson Fanspace

Fan Space for Youtuber Sydney Watson
Topics: Fan Groups, Relationships / Dating, Happiness / Self Improvement, Sexuality / Gender, Society / Culture
5,439 members, 648 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

Tucker Carlson Fans

Tucker Carlson fans unite!
Topics: Activism, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Relationships / Dating
13,411 members, 4,078 posts, Last Activity: May 25, 2022

Dave Rubin

For those who want to meet other fans of Dave Rubin and the Rubin Report. Please feel free to post his latest / relevant Youtube talks here so we can discuss them as well as ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, Philosophy
9,978 members, 504 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

Be part of the movement!

Welcome to the community for those who value free speech, evidence and civil discourse.

Create your free account
Recent Joins