slug.com slug.com

These are the fastest growing groups this week!

Sydney Watson Fanspace

Fan Space for Youtuber Sydney Watson
Topics: Fan Groups, Relationships / Dating, Happiness / Self Improvement, Sexuality / Gender, Society / Culture
3,466 members, 242 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

DaisyCousens

A community to discuss my videos, your thoughts, and everything else going on in this crazy culture war. Come join me!
Topics: Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Public Figure, Sexuality / Gender
2,826 members, 375 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

The Great Reset

Individuals organizing into a coordinated movement against the rising Technocracy in order to prevent global dehumanization through Communism and the obsoletization of people.
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
161 members, 72 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

The Unz Review

This is the group for fans of The Unz Review - an alternative media selection of interesting, important, and Controversial Perspectives Largely Excluded from the American ...
Topics: Books / Writing / Poetry, History, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
133 members, 2 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Tim Pool

For those who want to meet other fans of Tim Pool and keep up with his podcasts!
Topics: Activism, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
4,397 members, 487 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

The Culture War in 1 hour, 41 mins

Face it. The PC culture.... The SJW... The Femenazi.... Antifa... The extreme left is on full force.... I dedicate this group for all the time they fail... And we love memes here. ...
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences, Humor, Politics / Political Ideology
7,343 members, 20,207 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

US Election Fraud Issues

Documented and evidence-based cases of fraud being or about to be investigated.
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, News, Politics / Political Ideology
56 members, 55 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Tucker Carlson Fans

Tucker Carlson fans unite!
Topics: Activism, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Relationships / Dating
11,072 members, 1,510 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Slug-of-the-Day

This group is for Slug.com website announcements and a few "Topic-of-the-day" type posts. Please note that "Topic-of-the-day" posts may contain some positional bias in hope ...
Topics: Other
8,044 members, 126 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Free Speech Absolutists

This is a group for people who support Free Speech and Absolutism.
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
5,686 members, 640 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Learning from Christ

This is a group for people who are looking to learn something from the teachings of Jesus from the Canonical Gospels. Everyone, Christian or non-Christian, is welcome to ...
Topics: Art, Books / Writing / Poetry, Philosophy, Religion / Spiritualism, Happiness / Self Improvement
1,464 members, 1,733 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Steven Crowder

For those who want to meet other fans of Steven Crowder! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest / relevant Youtube talks here so we can discuss them as well as ...
Topics: Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism, Science, Happiness / Self Improvement
8,934 members, 183 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Joe Rogan

For those who want to meet other fans of Joe Rogan and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest / relevant ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, Humor
14,319 members, 199 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

VDARE Foundation

The Official Slug.com Group for VDARE.com! We are dedicated to fighting for the Historic American Nation. VDARE.com
Topics: Politics / Political Ideology
181 members, 528 posts, Last activity: Nov 27, 2020

Conservatives United

Group of conservatives uniting to keep liberty alive.
Topics: History, Military, Politics / Political Ideology, Happiness / Self Improvement, Society / Culture
338 members, 174 posts, Last activity: Nov 27, 2020

Off-grid living

Living off the grid. The simplest definition of living off the grid is living unconnected to the electrical grid. Related topics: Solar power. Sustainable technology. Rain ...
Topics: Environment, Health, Society / Culture, Technology
522 members, 19 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Jordan Peterson

For those who want to meet other fans of Jordan Peterson and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest / relevant ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
22,446 members, 1,083 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Qanon

Qanon posts, drops, thoughts, theories
Topics: Military, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
263 members, 174 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Anti Communists

People who have the good sense and higher ethics to oppose Communist thought... influence... & oppression!
Topics: Activism, Economics / Social Sciences, Education, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
883 members, 128 posts, Last activity: Nov 27, 2020

Ben Shapiro

For those who want to meet other fans of Ben Shapiro and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest/relevant ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
20,028 members, 3,032 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Just Jokes and Memes

A place for a few laughs and to share funny/topical memes
Topics: Creativity, Debate / Argument, Humor, News, Politics / Political Ideology
11,955 members, 5,624 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Black Lives Matter - Exposing Them

This group is about compiling credible information to expose BLM for what its about. The leaders are self proclaimed Marxists. This is about exposing that they want to implement ...
Topics: Activism, Education, History, Military, Philosophy
595 members, 28 posts, Last activity: Nov 27, 2020

Classical Liberalism

A political philosophy in which primary emphasis is placed on securing the freedom of the individual by limiting the power of the government. We advocate civil liberties with a ...
Topics: Activism, Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Books / Writing / Poetry, Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences
4,178 members, 258 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Mark Levin

Fans of Mark Levin, Liberty, Founding Fathers and Constitutionalists, don't expect trolling to be tolerated ...
Topics: Debate / Argument, History, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
102 members, 24 posts, Last activity: Nov 27, 2020

News From All Views

Tired of single-sided biased news? Want both sides of the story? Know about a story that is not getting media coverage? Want to report startling facts? News From All Views is for ...
Topics: Humor, News, Politics / Political Ideology, Science
5,527 members, 7,074 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Institutional Anti-White Policies

Even more widespread than Covid-19, anti-white policies and actions are ubiquitous with corporate, educational and government institutions. This group was created to document these...
Topics: Activism, Education, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
194 members, 109 posts, Last activity: Nov 27, 2020

Dinesh D'Souza Fans

For those who want to meet other fans of Dinesh D'Souza and keep up with his movies, books, interviews D'Souza is the author of several New York Times best-selling books, ...
Topics: Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, History, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
8,752 members, 126 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Becoming A Minimalist

Rather than simply eliminating everything (leaving us with nothing) minimalism is really a way to maximize your enjoyment of what we do have.
Topics: Creativity, Environment, Health, Other, Philosophy
50 members, 20 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Dave Rubin

For those who want to meet other fans of Dave Rubin and the Rubin Report. Please feel free to post his latest / relevant Youtube talks here so we can discuss them as well as ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, Philosophy
8,532 members, 333 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020

Arielle Scarcella FanSpace!

The fan space for youtuber Arielle Scarcella
Topics: Relationships / Dating, Happiness / Self Improvement, Sexuality / Gender, Society / Culture
1,848 members, 352 posts, Last activity: Nov 28, 2020