slug.com slug.com

These are the fastest growing groups this week!

Everything Elon Musk

Elon Musk's philosophy in business, politics and life. Please feel free to post articles and videos about him.
8 members, 11 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Matt Walsh

Social Commentary
9 members, 27 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Thomas Sowell

Great thinkers deserve discussion platforms.
35 members, 55 posts, Last Activity: May 26, 2022

Comedy, Laughs and Humor.

For those who like a laugh..
299 members, 4,488 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Emergency Preparedness and Survival

Emergency Preparedness, gardening, permaculture, food forestry, food preparation, homesteading, survival, hiking, camping, fermentation, guns, and anything post-apocalyptic or ...
Topics: Hobbies /Interests
950 members, 361 posts, Last Activity: May 25, 2022

Celebrity News

Celebrity shenanigans!
Topics: Religion / Spiritualism
3 members, 7 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Learning from Christ in 6 days, 6 hours

You're welcome to check out our page! This is a group for people who are looking to learn something from the teachings of Jesus from the Canonical Gospels. Everyone, ...
Topics: Art, Books / Writing / Poetry, Education, Philosophy, Religion / Spiritualism
2,156 members, 4,131 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Arielle Scarcella FanSpace!

The fan space for youtuber Arielle Scarcella
Topics: Relationships / Dating, Happiness / Self Improvement, Sexuality / Gender, Society / Culture
2,680 members, 496 posts, Last Activity: May 26, 2022

Atheists for Liberty

Atheists for Liberty is a 501c3 educational, nonprofit dedicated to fighting for and sustaining individual rights and the separation of religion & government. We work to defend the...
Topics: Activism, Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Career, Fan Groups, Hobbies /Interests
72 members, 3 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

Divide and Conquer

Today is wrought with the use of Divide and Conquer attempts to control or make it easier to control society for political and/or monetary gain. This is intended as a place for ...
Topics: Science
1 member, 0 posts, Last Activity: May 21, 2022

The Oldies, but Goodies

Older music, I would tend to lean towards rock, but no music will be deleted unless it is just so bad it offends my tone-deafness(ie: almost impossible to do). Bring Rolling ...
Topics: Music
101 members, 274 posts, Last Activity: May 25, 2022

American Freedom

Organizing before and after the election.
Topics: Activism, History, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism
339 members, 281 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Laughing at the Hateful Left

Expose attacks from the left.
2,650 members, 3,078 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

International News

Your one-stop shop for news from all over the world at Slug, including news from where you're at. Make sure you get notified by turning on post notification under "Edit Alerts"
384 members, 4,074 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Divide and Conquer

Today is wrought with the use of Divide and Conquer attempts to control or make it easier to control society for political and/or monetary gain. This is intended as a place for ...
1 member, 1 post, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Classical Liberalism

A political philosophy in which primary emphasis is placed on securing the freedom of the individual by limiting the power of the government. We advocate civil liberties with a ...
Topics: Activism, Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Books / Writing / Poetry, Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences
4,783 members, 284 posts, Last Activity: May 26, 2022

Alex Jones Fans

For fans of Alex Jones and Conspiracy. They’re turning the freakin frogs gay!!
Topics: Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences, Fan Groups, News, Politics / Political Ideology
1,279 members, 1,646 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Sydney Watson Fanspace

Fan Space for Youtuber Sydney Watson
Topics: Fan Groups, Relationships / Dating, Happiness / Self Improvement, Sexuality / Gender, Society / Culture
5,441 members, 648 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

HOPE, HUMANITY, ACHIEVEMENT and ENDURANCE

Stories, links, articles, videos, anecdotes, personal experiences - or whatever else - that shows the human spirit of cooperation, things that remind us of the importance of ...
Topics: Science
22 members, 144 posts, Last Activity: May 23, 2022

Ideas of God

Different religions seem to have different ideas about who or what God is. Do Muslims worship the same God as Christians do? Even within Christianity, views about what God is ...
Topics: Philosophy, Religion / Spiritualism
290 members, 160 posts, Last Activity: May 22, 2022

Bret Weinstein

For those who want to meet other fans of Bret Weinstein and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events!
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
3,364 members, 74 posts, Last Activity: May 26, 2022

Sargon of Akkad Fans

For those who want to meet other fans of Carl Benjamin, known better as Sargon of Akkad, and keep up with his ideas!
Topics: Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism, Society / Culture
4,053 members, 294 posts, Last Activity: May 26, 2022

Slug-of-the-Day

This group is for Slug.com website announcements and a few "Topic-of-the-day" type posts. Please note that "Topic-of-the-day" posts may contain some positional bias in hope ...
Topics: Other
9,700 members, 148 posts, Last Activity: May 25, 2022

The Culture War in 5 hours, 35 mins

Face it. The PC culture.... The SJW... The Femenazi.... Antifa... The extreme left is on full force.... I dedicate this group for all the time they fail... And we love memes here. ...
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences, Humor, Politics / Political Ideology
9,222 members, 35,820 posts, Last Activity: May 28, 2022

Jonathan Haidt

For those who want to meet other fans of Jonathan Haidt and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events!
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
1,992 members, 97 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

Tucker Carlson Fans

Tucker Carlson fans unite!
Topics: Activism, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Relationships / Dating
13,414 members, 4,092 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Joe Rogan

For those who want to meet other fans of Joe Rogan and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest / relevant ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, Humor
16,207 members, 646 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Anti Communists

People who have the good sense and higher ethics to oppose Communist thought... influence... & oppression!
Topics: Activism, Economics / Social Sciences, Education, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
1,014 members, 1,006 posts, Last Activity: May 26, 2022

Just Jokes and Memes

A place for a few laughs and to share funny/topical memes
Topics: Creativity, Debate / Argument, Humor, News, Politics / Political Ideology
14,284 members, 16,620 posts, Last Activity: May 28, 2022

Canadian Politics

Got an opinion on Canada’s prime minister? Can’t figure out why Ottawa is the way it is? Want to talk about the extreme corruption in this country? Join the conversation! All ...
3,961 members, 9,569 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Saving Western Civilisation

Discussion on saving Western Civilisation, why others have fallen what can be done.
2,037 members, 1,755 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Politically Incorrect folks

Speak your mind about anything . For everyone agree to disagree
Topics: Activism, Animals / Pets, Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Books / Writing / Poetry, Career
2,473 members, 716 posts, Last Activity: May 26, 2022

Jordan Peterson

For those who want to meet other fans of Jordan Peterson and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest / relevant ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
25,250 members, 1,559 posts, Last Activity: May 28, 2022

News From All Views

Tired of single-sided biased news? Want both sides of the story? Know about a story that is not getting media coverage? Want to report startling facts? News From All Views is for ...
Topics: Humor, News, Politics / Political Ideology, Science
7,128 members, 21,816 posts, Last Activity: May 28, 2022

IDW Political Party

This is a group where we discuss the possibility of a political party which adheres to the principles of the IDW and is led by IDW thought leaders.
Topics: Activism, Politics / Political Ideology
2,765 members, 378 posts, Last Activity: May 24, 2022

DaisyCousens

A community to discuss my videos, your thoughts, and everything else going on in this crazy culture war. Come join me!
Topics: Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Public Figure, Sexuality / Gender
5,893 members, 2,544 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Dinesh D'Souza Fans

For those who want to meet other fans of Dinesh D'Souza and keep up with his movies, books, interviews D'Souza is the author of several New York Times best-selling books, ...
Topics: Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, History, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
10,163 members, 1,520 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Free Speech Absolutists

This is a group for people who support Free Speech and Absolutism.
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
6,963 members, 896 posts, Last Activity: May 26, 2022

Ben Shapiro in 18 hours, 35 mins

For those who want to meet other fans of Ben Shapiro and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest/relevant ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
22,860 members, 4,204 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Tim Pool

For those who want to meet other fans of Tim Pool and keep up with his podcasts!
Topics: Activism, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
5,812 members, 2,448 posts, Last Activity: May 27, 2022

Be part of the movement!

Welcome to the community for those who value free speech, evidence and civil discourse.

Create your free account
Recent Joins